Our Team

Charleston

Brad Sims
President
(304) 556-1190
bsims@utalent.com

Shelly Kelley
Executive Vice President
(304) 556-1194
skelley@utalent.com

Tammy Holstine
Controller
(304) 556-1185
tholstine@utalent.com

United Talent
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 556-1192
skelley@utalent.com

Kim Wiley
Accounting Assistant
(304) 556-1186
kwiley@utalent.com

Missy Coffman, CSP
Staffing Coordinator – Team Leader
(304) 556-1197
mcoffman@utalent.com

Tammy Samms
Payroll Administrator
(304) 556-1195
tsamms@utalent.com

Jamie Ray
HR Generalist
(304) 556-1184
jray@utalent.com

Eliza Ballard
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1193
eballard@utalent.com

Anne Devries
Administrative Assistant
(304) 556-1190
adevries@utalent.com

Kelly Gross
Staffing Coordinator – Civic Center
(304) 556-1181
kgross@utalent.com

Brittanie Starcher
Staffing Coordinator – Gestamp/NGK
(304) 556-1181
bstarcher@utalent.com

Brittanie Starcher
OnSite Coordinator – GeStamp/NGK
(304) 941-1830
bstarcher@utalent.com

Angela Sims
Systems and Safety Coordinator
(304) 556-1196
asims@utalent.com

Teays Valley

Tracy Arthur
OnSite Toyota
(304) 760-6181
tarthur@utalent.com

Kristin Lowe
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 760-6184
klowe@utalent.com

Leslie Flouhouse
Administrative Assistant
(304) 760-1050
lflouhouse@utalent.com

Morgantown

Elizabeth Pettey
Administrative Assistant
(304) 225-1199
epettey@utalent.com

Suzanne Duda
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 225-6682
sduda@utalent.com

United Talent
Marketing & Business Development
tbender@utalent.com

Tanya Bender
Team Lead
(304) 225-6685
tbender@utalent.com

Parkersburg

United Talent
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 893-5012
mlance@utalent.com

Michelle Lance
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 893-5013
mlance@utalent.com

Tara Corvin
Administrative Assistant
(304) 893-5010
tcorvin@utalent.com

Tri State

Tracy Arthur
Branch Manager
(304) 521-6145
tarthur@utalent.com

Linnea Wiseman
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 521-6146
lwiseman@utalent.com

United Talent
Receptionist
(304) 521-6140
lwiseman@utalent.com

Desiree Besemer
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 556-1196
dbesemer@utalent.com

Find the perfect employee >>
Land the perfect job >>
Apply Today >>
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Julie SwansonJackson Kelly PLLC
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Jackson Kelly PLLC