Our Team

Charleston

Brad Sims
President
(304) 556-1190
bsims@utalent.com

Matthew Parker
Chief Executive Officer
(304) 556-1182
mparker@utalent.com

Tammy Holstine
VP Human Resources and Finance
(304) 556-1185
tholstine@utalent.com

Brandi Clemente
Branch Operations Manager
(304) 556-1194
bclemente@utalent.com

Alex Brown
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 556-1192
abrown@utalent.com

Missy Coffman, CSP
Staffing Coordinator – Team Leader
(304) 556-1197
mcoffman@utalent.com

Eliza Ballard
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1193
eballard@utalent.com

Maurice Graham
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1181
bstarcher@utalent.com

Pam Harrison
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1195
pharrison@utalent.com

Tiffany Hunt
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1191
thunt@utalent.com

Carla Williams
Administrative Assistant
(304) 556-1190
cwilliams@utalent.com

Angela Sims
Systems and Safety Coordinator
(304) 556-1196
asims@utalent.com

Jamie Ray
Payroll Administrator
(304) 556-1184
jray@utalent.com

Debbie Bowes
HR Generalist
(304) 556-1183
dbowes@utalent.com

Kim Wiley
Accounting Assistant
(304) 556-1186
kwiley@utalent.com

Teays Valley

Deanna Sanner
Branch Manager
(304) 760-6181
dsanner@utalent.com

Leslie Flouhouse
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 760-1050
lflouhouse@utalent.com

Kathryn Mullis
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 760-6184
kmullis@utalent.com

Tracy Arthur
Toyota OnSite
(304) 760-6187
tarthur@utalent.com

Morgantown

Megan Reeler
Branch Manager
(304) 225-1199
mreeler@utalent.com

Cynthia Pasquariello
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 225-6682
cpasquariello@utalent.com

Parkersburg

Angie Taylor
Branch Manager
(304) 893-5013
ataylor@utalent.com

Andria Rexroad
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 893-5010 / (304) 893-5012
arexroad@utalent.com

Carrie Lamp
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 893-5010 / (304) 893-5012
clamp@utalent.com

Tom Evans
Sprouse OnSite Consultant
(304) 455-2288 x 18
tevans@utalent.com

Tri State

Desiree Besemer
Branch Manager
(304) 521-6145
dbesemer@utalent.com

Linnea Wiseman
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 521-6146
lwiseman@utalent.com

Shane Lloyd
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 521-6140
slloyd@utalent.com

Find the perfect employee >>
Land the perfect job >>
Apply Today >>
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Julie SwansonJackson Kelly PLLC
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Jackson Kelly PLLC