Our Team

Charleston

Brad Sims
President
(304) 556-1190
bsims@utalent.com

Matthew Parker
Chief Executive Officer
(304) 556-1182
mparker@utalent.com

Tammy Holstine
VP Human Resources and Finance
(304) 556-1185
tholstine@utalent.com

Shelly Kelley
Executive Vice President
(304) 556-1184
skelley@utalent.com

Missy Coffman, CSP
Staffing Coordinator – Team Leader
(304) 556-1197
mcoffman@utalent.com

Eliza Ballard
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1193
eballard@utalent.com

Brittanie Starcher
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1181
bstarcher@utalent.com

Kelly Gross
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 556-1181
kgross@utalent.com

Carla Williams
Administrative Assistant
(304) 556-1190
cwilliams@utalent.com

Angela Sims
Systems and Safety Coordinator
(304) 556-1196
asims@utalent.com

Jamie Ray
Payroll Administrator/HR
(304) 556-1184
jray@utalent.com

Kim Wiley
Accounting Assistant
(304) 556-1186
kwiley@utalent.com

Teays Valley

Kristin Lowe, CSP
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 760-6184
klowe@utalent.com

Leslie Flouhouse
Administrative Assistant
(304) 760-1050
lflouhouse@utalent.com

Morgantown

Tanya Bender
Branch Manager
(304) 225-6685
tbender@utalent.com

Suzanne Duda
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 225-6682
sduda@utalent.com

Elizabeth Pettey
Administrative Assistant
(304) 225-1199
epettey@utalent.com

Parkersburg

Angie Taylor
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 893-5013
ataylor@utalent.com

Andria Rexroad
Staffing Coordinator
(304) 893-5012
arexroad@utalent.com

Tara Corvin
Administrative Assistant
(304) 893-5010
tcorvin@utalent.com

Tri State

Tracy Arthur, CSP
Branch Manager/Toyota OnSite
(304) 521-6145
tarthur@utalent.com

Desiree Besemer
Marketing & Business Development
(304) 556-1196
dbesemer@utalent.com

Linnea Wiseman
Staffing Coordinator/Administrative Assistant
(304) 521-6146 / (304) 521-6140
lwiseman@utalent.com

Find the perfect employee >>
Land the perfect job >>
Apply Today >>
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Julie SwansonJackson Kelly PLLC
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”
“United Talent has been very easy to work with and they have excellent customer service. We have come to rely on their expertise. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and always goes above and beyond our expectations.”Jackson Kelly PLLC